Sales Germany

Sales Manager

Klasen, Klaus
Telephone: +49 (2623) 896-37
klasen@interbau-blink.de

Sales director South Germany

Areas 6, 7, 8
Bender, Michael
Mobile: + 49 (175) 224 2616
bender@interbau-blink.de

Object consulting and project management Germany & International

Dymke, Robert
Telephone: +49 (2623) 896-12
Telephone: +49 (151) 1404 2741
dymke@interbau-blink.de

Sales representatives sorted by region…

…responsible contact person indoor service

Conradi, Mario (region 0)

Thuringia, Bavarian Forest,
Parts of
Saxony-Anhalt, Parts of Hesse
Telephone: +49 (170) 917 3215
conradi@interbau-blink.de

Weigel, Maximilian
Telephone: +49 (2623) 896-27
Telefax: +49 (2623) 896-71
weigel@interbau-blink.de

Weber, Dieter
Telephone: +49 (2623) 896-11
Telefax: +49 (2623) 896-71
weber@interbau-blink.de

Krupp, Julian (region 2)
Parts of Hamburg, Lower Saxony, Bremen
Telephone: +49 (151) 1477 2428
krupp@interbau-blink.de

Weber, Dieter
Telephone: +49 (2623) 896-11
Telefax: +49 (2623) 896-71
weber@interbau-blink.de

Conradi, Mario (region 3)

Thuringia, Bavarian Forest,
Parts of
Saxony-Anhalt, Parts of Hesse
Telephone: +49 (170) 917 3215
conradi@interbau-blink.de

Eberz, Carina

Telephone: +49 (2623) 896-540
Telefax: +49 (2623) 896-71
eberz@interbau-blink.de

Elting, Peter (region 4)
Northrhine-Westphalia
Telefphone: +49 (160) 707 3984
elting@interbau-blink.de

Bayer, Katja
Telephone: +49 (2623) 896-39
Telefax: +49 (2623) 896-66
bayer@interbau-blink.de

Goldhausen, Gerd (region 5)
Parts of
Rhineland Palatinate, Parts of Hesse,
Saarland, Parts of Northrhine-Westphalia
Telefon: +49 (151) 2747 1226
goldhausen@interbau-blink.de

Stelz, Olaf
Telephone: +49 (2623) 896-36
Telefax: +49 (2623) 896-66
stelz@interbau-blink.de

Bender, Michael (region 6)

Northern Baden-Württemberg,
Pfalz, Parts of Hesse
Telephone: +49 (175) 224 2616
bender@interbau-blink.de

Decker, Steffen

Telephone: +49 (2623) 896-33
Telefax: +49 (2623) 896-66
decker@interbau-blink.de

Wagner, Siegbert (region 7)
Baden-Württemberg
Telephone: +49 (171) 510 9971
wagner@interbau-blink.de

Decker, Steffen
Telephone: +49 (2623) 896-33
Telefax: +49 (2623) 896-66
decker@interbau-blink.de

region 8

Kaiser, Franz-Josef
Telephone: +49 (2623) 896-10
Telefax: +49 (2623) 896-66
kaiser@interbau-blink.de